UFC 240 Live stream

The UFC 240 start time, TV schedule for the Max Holloway vs. Frankie Edgar event at the Rogers Place in Edmonton, Alberta, Canada on Saturday night. The fight card is broken into three different parts and airing on three different mediums. This post will help explain which fights are airing where and at which times.

Main card (ESPN+ PPV at 10 p.m. ET)

Max Holloway vs. Frankie Edgar

Cris Cyborg vs. Felicia Spencer

Geoff Neal vs. Niko Price

Olivier Aubin-Mercier vs. Arman Tsarukyan

Marc-Andre Barriault vs. Krzysztof Jotko

UFC 440 Live stream

UFC 240 is on Saturday night, with the latest pay-per-view offering being headlined by a featherweight title bout between Max Holloway and former lightweight champ Frankie Edgar. Co-headlining the event is former champ Cris Cyborg competing in what could be her last UFC bout, against Felicia  Spencer. Before it all can be made official, they must tip the scales in their contracted limits. The early — and official — weigh ins are live, and you can watch

UFC 440 Live stream

On the ESPN2 prelims (8 PM ET/5 PM PT), former women’s bantamweight title challenger Alexis Davis faces Brazil’s Viviane Araujo in a flyweight bout. Featherweight striker Hakeem Dawodu welcomes Yoshinori Horie to the Octagon, Gavin Tucker takes on Seung Woo Choi in another featherweight tilt, and men’s flyweights Deivson Figueiredo and Alexandre Pantoja square off in an all-Brazilian tilt.

Max Holloway vs Frankie Edgar Live stream

Kicking off the night are two prelims on UFC Fight Pass (7 PM ET/4 PM PT), as women’s flyweights Gillian Robertson and Sarah Frota collide, while Erik Koch and Kyle Stewart raise the curtains in a welterweight scrap.

, , , , , , , , , , , ,