Ultimate Fighting Championship (UFC) returns to the pay-per-view (PPV) market on ESPN+ this Sat. night (May 11, 2019) with the UFC 237: “Namajunas vs. Andrade” mixed martial arts (MMA) event inside Jeunesse Arena in Rio de Janeiro, Brazil. UFC 237 features a strawweight title fight between reigning 115-pound champion, Rose Namajunas, and top division contender, Jessica Andrade. In the UFC 237 co-main event, yet another Brazilian will take center stage as former middleweight champion, Anderson Silva, hopes to prove that age is just a number when he battles Jared Cannonier, who like Andrade, has slowly descended three weight classes to find the best fit for both his body and his career. In addition, featherweight champion Jose Aldo, who may be just one or two fights from exiting stage left, looks to quell the uprising of 145-pound Australian wunderkind, Alex Volkanovski

UFC 237 will take place this Saturday, May 11 at the Jeunesse Arena in Rio de Janeiro, Brazil.The main card for UFC 237 will begin at around 10pm ET / 7pm PT / 3am BST, so we wouldn’t expect the Namajunas vs Andrade clash to kick off until midnight ET at the earliest. You can tune in earlier at 6.15pm ET (3.15pm PT, 11.15pm BST) to catch the early prelims or at 8pm ET (5pm PT, 1am BST) to watch the prelims.

UFC 237 Live Fight 2019 Online
watch UFC 237 Live Fight 2019 Online