Redaksi

Pimpinan Redaksi
padly suhendra(padly.suhendra@gmail.com.com)

Editor
Bambang Gunawan (bambang@allhdlive.com)
Lukman Hakim (lukman@allhdlive.com)

Kontributor
Rudi Hartono (rudi@allhdlive.com)
Eko Budi Utomo (eko@allhdlive.com)
Rendi Satrio (rendi@allhdlive.com)
Firman Wahyu Ilahi (firman@allhdlive.com)